Images stored in the Moxiecode Image Manager cannot be deleted once uploaded. This acts as a security measure so that Moxiecode images that are used in email campaigns will always render correctly. If an image is deleted from its host, it will not appear when a campaign is opened in either an inbox or when viewed online. To save space in your image browser, consider different ways to organize the content you upload through folders or by favoring images/folders.
Post is closed for comments.